We prepare for the entry test of the following institutions:


  • Bahria University, Islamabad
  • Hamdard University, Islamabad
  • International Islamic University, Islamabad
  • Iqra University, Islamabad
  • Muhammad Ali Jinnah University, Islamabad
  • National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences (NUCES and FAST-NU)
  • National University of Modern Languages (NUML), Islamabad
  • National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), Islamabad
  • Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology (SZABIST), Islamabad


  • Bahria University, Lahore
  • Lahore School of Economics, Lahore
  • Lahore University of Management Sciences
  • National Textile University, Faisalabad
  • National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences-FAST

Khyber PakhtunKhaw

  • COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Abbottabad
  • Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology, Topi, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa - BS (Management Science)


  • Institute of Business Management (IoBM), Karachi
  • University of Karachi (UoK), Karachi
  • Bahria University, Karachi
  • DHA Suffa University, Karachi
  • Dow University of Health Sciences, Karachi
  • Institute of Business Administration, Karachi
  • Iqra University, Karachi
  • Isra University, Hyderabad, Sindh
  • Karachi Institute of Economics and Technology (PAF-KIET), Karachi
  • Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Shaheed Benazirabad
  • Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology (SZABIST), Karachi
  • Sindh Madrasatul Islam, Karachi
  • Sukkur Institute of Business Administration, Sukkur


  • Balochistan University of Information Technology, Engineering and Management Sciences, Quetta

Azad Jammu & Kashmir

  • Mirpur University of Science and Technology, Mirpur
  • University of Management Sciences and Information Technology, Kotli